The United States Flag must be flown at complete team on the following holidays: New Years Time; Martin Luther Master Time; the Initiation Day of a newly selected president; President Lincolns birthday celebration, Head of state's Time; Armed Forces Time; Remembrance Time after twelve o'clock; Flag Day; Self-reliance Day; Work Time; Constitution Day; Columbus Day; Navy Time; Veterans Time; and also ultimately Thanksgiving holiday.